Missing GD

Rain Rain Everywhere
So much tension in my mind here
What should I do and what should I not
How to get what I want?

Lovely weather but first time I’m not enjoying
To my sisters I’m just lying
It’s good to be with family and have fun
But what about my ambition’s gun

Changed weather has changed me a lot
It’s difficult for me to work for long
Suffering from fever and missing my lapi
which my mother has conceal from me

Why Mothers always have a blind love
Why they keep us like a dove
Why they don’t get what we want
Answer I know but “if have to understand” still I can’t.

One thought on “Missing GD

Leave a Reply

