Daily Report

It’s too hard for me to write daily report. I’ve nothing to write. I did nothing fruitful today and got zero output.

From 9:00am to 1:00pm, I was busy in Chess Practice, Library, classes and all. At 2:00 pm, I stole some time for “Water Distribution”. What I did today was-

Read about classes. Now, the concept of classes is very much clear to me. Header files, I know. Virtual Destructors, found it difficult and confusing. Read some examples, still confused, Why we use this, I don’t know. Either is just to destruct the object of derived class or anything else? Why

base *b = new derived();
delete b;

Not, getting the point, how output is coming. I’ll read this again with a fresh mind. Forgot all what I’ve done in 1st year.

Well! Then, I read the GD mails. There was something about “MyReviews” & “Zend Framework” and found it interesting. I’m Installing this on my playstation. 🙂

Leave a Reply

