Weekly Report

No more hates for the terminal. I’ve learnt how to learn actually. C++ is good. “The more you learn, the more you know.” In this week, I did some works like – Cmake, graphics in C++, simple C++ concepts, some interesting commands, some wordpress etc. Today, I tried a command to remove unnecessary kernel files, but deleted all the libraries. 😛 What I learnt from this is, we should always have at least a basic knowledge about what we’re doing. “First Learn then try”.

Then, I wrote a small review report about BakaPlan. After doing Water-distribution it becomes easy to understand the code of Baka. Nice work by the contributors. By tomorrow, my all pending works will be completed. Feeling like, first time I did something. I just wasted two months for this small task. I wish! but time once lost cannot be regained.

Leave a Reply

